小型企业资源

马萨诸塞州成长资本公司: 马萨诸塞州已提供 5080 万美元的赠款,用于支持受 COVID-19 影响的小型企业、微型企业及其员工。对于拥有最多 50 名员工的公司,最高 75,000 美元的补助金可用于支付工资和福利成本、抵押贷款利息、租金、水电费和其他债务利息。较小的雇主最多可获得 25,000 美元。
 

将优先考虑所有者为女性、少数族裔、退伍军人、其他代表性不足群体的成员、专注于为马萨诸塞州门户城市提供服务的小型企业,以及受 COVID-19 大流行影响最严重的小型企业。还将优先考虑无法从与 COVID-19 相关的其他联邦计划获得援助的申请人。
 

申请窗口于 11 月 13 日关闭。请尽快申请。 要了解更多信息,请访问EmpoweringSmallBusiness.org

马萨诸塞州 WorkShare 计划: 该计划通过减少员工工作时间和使用失业救济金来弥补工资损失,为雇主和工人提供裁员替代方案。要了解更多信息,请访问​ https://www.mass.gov/workshare-for-employers

联邦灾难贷款: 美国小企业管理局 (SBA) 将向因冠状病毒而遭受损失的马萨诸塞州小企业提供低息联邦灾难贷款作为营运资金。灾难声明使整个马萨诸塞州和邻近州的相邻县都可以获得 SBA 援助。  

 

要申请援助或接收额外的灾难援助信息,请咨询https://disasterloan.sba.gov/ela 。您也可以致电 (800) 659-2955 或发送电子邮件至灾难客户服务@sba.gov 联系 SBA 的客户服务中心 有关 SBA 灾难援助的更多信息。失聪或听障人士可致电 (800) 877-8339。

 

完成的申请应邮寄至:

 

美国小企业管理局

处理和支付中心

金斯波特路 14925 号

德克萨斯州沃思堡 76155

Small Business Resources

Senator Rausch's Small Business COVID-19 Survey

Small businesses are the backbones of our communities, and COVID-19 has posed significant challenges for our local and state economies. As your state senator, I am collecting perspectives and suggestions from business owners in my district to inform statewide policy decisions over the course of this pandemic. If you are my constituent or operate a small business in my district that has been affected by COVID-19, I want to hear from you.

Examples of state-level action taken by the legislature include extending tax deadlines, increasing regulatory flexibility for restaurants, modifying permit conditions, and extending municipal permitting deadlines.

Any feedback pertaining to federal action will be forwarded to your Massachusetts federal delegation. Examples of federal action includes the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP), provisions of the CARES Act, the Employee Retention Tax Credit, or any programs administered by the Small Business Administration (SBA).

Massachusetts Growth Capital Corporation: The Commonwealth of Massachusetts has made $50.8 million in grants available to support small businesses, microenterprises, and their employees affected by COVID-19. For companies with up to 50 employees, grants of up to $75,000 can be used for payroll and benefit costs, mortgage interest, rent, utilities and interest on other debt obligations. Smaller employers can get up to $25,000.
 

Preference will be given to small businesses whose owners are women, minorities, veterans, members of other underrepresented groups, who are focused on serving the Gateway Cities of Massachusetts, and those most negatively impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Preference will also be given to applicants that have not been able to receive aid from other federal programs related to COVID-19.
 

The application window closes on Nov. 13. Apply as soon as possible. To learn more, visit EmpoweringSmallBusiness.org.

Massachusetts WorkShare Program: This program supports employers and workers by providing an alternative to layoffs through reducing the hours of employees and using unemployment benefits to supplement lost wages. To learn more, visit​ https://www.mass.gov/workshare-for-employers.

Federal Disaster Loans: The U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) will offer low-interest federal disaster loans for working capital to Massachusetts small businesses suffering from losses as a result of the Coronavirus. The disaster declaration makes SBA assistance available in the entire state of Massachusetts and the contiguous counties in neighboring states. 

 

To apply for aid or receive additional disaster assistance information, please consult https://disasterloan.sba.gov/ela. You can also contact the SBA’s Customer Service Center at (800) 659-2955 or email disastercustomerservice@sba.gov for more information on SBA disaster assistance. Individuals who are deaf or hard‑of‑hearing may call (800) 877-8339.

 

Completed applications should be mailed to:

 

U.S. Small Business Administration

Processing and Disbursement Center

14925 Kingsport Road

Fort Worth, TX  76155

© 2020 All rights reserved. This is the official office website for MA State Senator Becca Rausch. Becca's campaign website is maintained separately.